1500 S.W. 10th Ave.
Topeka, Kan. 66604

View Map


(785) 354-6851

Stormont-Vail Foundation Board of Trustees


Steve Tyler, Vice Chairperson, Board of Trustees
T & T Management Company (dba McDonald's of Topeka)

Kevin Hahn, DVM, Vice Chairperson
NextSource Biotechnology

Miranda Carmona, Secretary
Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, LLP

Judy Moler, Past Chairperson

Jane Mackey, President
President & Executive Director, Stormont-Vail Foundation

Kevin Han, Vice President
Chief Financial Officer, Stormont-Vail HealthCare

Ken Stone, Treasurer
Director, Corporate Finance, Stormont-Vail HealthCare

Jim Parrish, Ex Officio, Designated Representative of the Board of Directors, Stormont-Vail HealthCare
Parrish Hotel Corporation

Randy Peterson, Ex Officio
President & CEO, Stormont-Vail HealthCare


Ben Artiles
Hill's Pet Nutrition

Betty Click
Payless ShoeSource

Kent Cornish
Kansas Association of Broadcasters

Mary Anne Durall
Se2–Division of Security Benefit

Jared Holroyd
Atria Hearthstone

Rick Jackson
Capitol Federal

Rosalind Jennings
Kansas Gas Service

Tom McBride
Title Midwest, Inc.

Maynard Oliverius
Community Volunteer

Dan Richardson, DVM
Community Volunteer

Richard Ross
Kansas Supreme Court and Court of Appeals

Mark Ruelle
Westar Energy

Glen Scott
Envista Credit Union

Olga Smith
Community Volunteer

Anne Wilson
Community Volunteer

Doug Wolff
Security Benefit 

Mike Worswick
Wolfe’s Camera Shop

Stormont-Vail Foundation Staff

Jane Mackey, President & Executive Director, Stormont-Vail Foundation

Tina Long, Development Officer

Dawna Merten, Foundation Financial Technician

Lori Franken, Administrative Secretary


Giving Opportunities